Lyrics of 00's Feels

About 00's Feels

00's Feels is an album by Twista, Missy Elliott, Jaheim, Chiddy Bang, Jason Mraz, ELIZA, Brandy, Anthony Hamilton, Tamia, Musiq Soulchild, Eric Benét, Leela James, Seal, Daniel Powter, All Saints, IYES, YoungRichChris, ​nøll, Eric, Wanya Morris, Eliza Doolittle. It was released on February 12, 2021 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Brokenhearted, Beautiful Mess, Soul Music.