Lyrics of 1000 Forms Of Fear (Deluxe Version)

About 1000 Forms Of Fear (Deluxe Version)

1000 Forms Of Fear (Deluxe Version) is an album by PVRIS, Sia, Hozier, Diplo, Alan Walker, Talib Kweli, Clams Casino, Rita Ora, Alan Walker & Sorana, Elite, SiaTracklist:Album Cover:Back Cover:, Ari Lennox, Crown The Empire, ODESZA, ​watt, Miia, The Girl and the Dreamcatcher, Operación Triunfo 2017, Alan Walker & Sophia Somajo. It was released on May 04, 2015 and contains 15 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Modern Alternative Rock, Pop Punk, Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Chandelier, Elastic Heart, Classic.