Lyrics of 1017 Thug

About 1017 Thug

1017 Thug is an album by Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, OG Boo Dirty, Peewee Longway, Lil Duke, OG THUG, Maceo, Heavy. It was released on December 11, 2013 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are 2 Cups Stuffed, Patna Dem, Yeah.