Lyrics of 10Pc. Mild

About 10Pc. Mild

10Pc. Mild is an album by Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, CyHi The Prynce, Danny Brown, Childish Gambino, D4L, Playa Fly, Trinidad James, Alley Boy, Young Scooter. It was released on October 31, 2014 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are $hut Up!!!, Ea$tside, Quez.