Lyrics of 12 Odd Future Songs

About 12 Odd Future Songs

12 Odd Future Songs is an album by Beyoncé, Frank Ocean, Gucci Mane, Patrick Paige II, Future, Tyler, The Creator, The Jet Age of Tomorrow, Syd, Domo Genesis, Hodgy, MellowHype, Casey Veggies, The Internet, Tay Walker, Johnny Depp, Nef The Pharaoh, Jet Age of Tomorrow. It was released on October 03, 2011 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dance Pop, R&B, Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are bast*rd / Lemonade (Live), Blow [Script], Roll (Burbank Funk).