Lyrics of 12 TILL 12

About 12 TILL 12

12 TILL 12 is an album by Wale, Asme, Dani M, 투포케이 (24K) (KOR), Awave, Aden x Asme, NAV, Aden, Cherrie, K27, Naod, 24K. It was released on June 13, 2019 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Dripping (Elvira Alim, Botan K & Momme Remix), Good girl gone bad, Min lane.