Lyrics of 18 Months

About 18 Months

18 Months is an album by Ellie Goulding, Kelis, Florence Welch, Calvin Harris, Ne-Yo, Tinie Tempah, ​deadmau5, Example, Yzomandias, Hendersin, Kylie Minogue, Nicky Romero, Freemasons, Frederick Loewe, Skylar Stecker, Ayah Marar. It was released on October 29, 2012 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Edm, Dance Pop, Tropical House. The most popular tracks on this album are Sweet Nothing, I’m Glad I’m Not Young Anymore (Live), Thinking About You.