Lyrics of 1806

About 1806

1806 is an album by Akon, Dalton Domino. It was released on May 05, 2015 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Red Dirt, Roots Americana, Texas Country. The most popular tracks on this album are Jesus and Handbags, Killing Floor, All That Matters.

Similar albums