Lyrics of 19 & Boomin

About 19 & Boomin

19 & Boomin is an album by Metro Boomin, DJ Drama, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Future, Ace Hood, Curren$y, Young C.E.O.. It was released on June 27, 2014 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are You A Drug, Metro Boomin Interlude, Fresh.