Lyrics of 2 Federal

About 2 Federal

2 Federal is an album by Lil Uzi Vert, Yo Gotti, YNW Melly, King Los, Infamous, Moneybagg Yo, Lil’ Snupe, Blac Youngsta, K. Swisha, BlocBoy JB, Moneybagg Yo & Yo Gotti. It was released on November 04, 2016 and contains 17 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Battle Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Reflection, 410 Gang, Can’t Do It.