Lyrics of 2001 Instrumental

About 2001 Instrumental

2001 Instrumental is an album by Snoop Dogg, Paris Shadows, Marsha Ambrosius, Marley Marl, Dr. Dre. It was released on November 17, 1999 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are The Next Episode (Radio Version), You & I, You Ain’t Tryna F--- ’Wit Me.