Lyrics of 223

About 223

223 is an album by Travis Scott, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, Jeezy, Yo Gotti, T-Pain, French Montana, Scott Storch, Patrick Doyle, Tion Wayne, LunchMoney Lewis, Blac Youngsta, Kill Whitey. It was released on February 27, 2018 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Trap, Dance Pop, R&B. The most popular tracks on this album are Booty (T-Mix), Heavy Camp, GAY.