Lyrics of 2K7

About 2K7

2K7 is an album by Fabolous, A Tribe Called Quest, Lupe Fiasco, Yasiin Bey, Q-Tip, Rhymefest, Evidence, Hieroglyphics, Zion I, Mos Def, Dan The Automator, Anwar Superstar. It was released on May 22, 2006 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Don’t hate the player, Lyrics to Go (Dan The Automator Remix), Bang the Ball.