Lyrics of 458 Italia

About 458 Italia

458 Italia is an album by Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, Rocko, Gunplay, P.Smurf. It was released on December 11, 2015 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Rollin’ (Remix), Killed the Parking Lot, Fire Squad (Remix).