Lyrics of 90s Underground Hip Hop

About 90s Underground Hip Hop

90s Underground Hip Hop is an album by Cam’ron, Nas, Jeru The Damaja, Busta Rhymes, Q-Tip, Fugees, Kardinal Offishall, Chubb Rock, DJ Premier, O.C., Ni-Ni, Cam'Ron, Lord Tariq, Peter Gunz, Crooklyn Dodgers 95'. It was released on April 15, 2020 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Harlem Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Dam Do Dam Dam Dam, Me Not The Paper (Freestyle), Ol’ Time Killin’ (Remix).