Lyrics of 999

About 999

999 is an album by Snow, Cheque, Olamide, Phyno, Rhatti, Jackmillz, JayBoi, Sosa-E. It was released on February 10, 2020 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Nigerian Pop, Afro Dancehall, Afropop. The most popular tracks on this album are No Time, Warlords, Dance With the Devil.