Lyrics of A Better Time

About A Better Time

A Better Time is an album by Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Nas, Hit-Boy, Gunna, Davido, Sauti Sol, Bella Shmurda, Mayorkun, Tiwa Savage, D Savage, CKay, Sho Madjozi, Peruzzi, DaVido, Mugeez. It was released on November 12, 2020 and contains 15 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Dance Pop, Hip Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Jowo, Holy Ground, The Best.