Lyrics of A Dream Deferred

About A Dream Deferred

A Dream Deferred is an album by Sean Price, Jill Scott, Freeway, Talib Kweli, 9th Wonder, Raheem DeVaughn, Skyzoo, Jared Evan, DJ Prince. It was released on October 02, 2012 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Hardcore Hip Hop, Alternative Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Range Rover Rhythm, The Cost of Sleep, Pockets Full.