Lyrics of A Lively Mind

About A Lively Mind

A Lively Mind is an album by Pharrell Williams, Ryan Tedder, G.O.O.D. Music, Paul Oakenfold. It was released on June 06, 2006 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Not Over, Sex 4 Suga, The Way I Feel.