Lyrics of A puro movimiento vol. I

About A puro movimiento vol. I

A puro movimiento vol. I is an album by Snoop Dogg, KAROL G, Daddy Yankee, Lloyd Banks, Bad Bunny, Young Buck, Don Omar, YÖ, A2H, Dark Polo Gang, Juan Magán, Juan Magan, Fifth Harmony, Cosculluela. It was released on February 12, 2021 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are #4 - Blues sh*t, No sigue modas - megamix version, R.