Lyrics of A Seat at the Table

About A Seat at the Table

A Seat at the Table is an album by Beyoncé, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Joe Budden, Common, Q-Tip, 2Mex, Kelly Rowland, The-Dream, LIM, Raphael Saadiq, Musiq Soulchild, Solange, Theophilus London, Kevin Ross, Sol, Coi Leray, Sampha, Kelela, Kierra Sheard, Normani, BJ The Chicago Kid, Nia Andrews. It was released on September 30, 2016 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dance Pop, R&B, Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Cranes in the Sky (KAYTRANADA REMIX), Don’t Touch My Hair x Cranes In The Sky, So Mad.