Lyrics of Ain't No Goin' Bacc

About Ain't No Goin' Bacc

Ain't No Goin' Bacc is an album by Cam’ron, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, T.I., Lil Baby, Zaytoven, Snoop Dogg, O.F.T.B., Jeezy, Kevin Gates, Boosie Badazz, Lil B, K-Young, YG, KB, UZi (Gab3 & Mik3), 1-O.A.K., Trapboy Freddy, Yung Bans, Philthy Rich, Chris Travis, Rich The Kid, Daniel Adams-Ray, Snook, Yella Beezy, Tokyo Jetz, Gab3, Zach Paradis, K$upreme, 10an, Snook Monstro. It was released on November 16, 2018 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Battle Rap, East Coast Hip Hop, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Trap*, What I Did, Rage.