Lyrics of Aktapuss (The Soundtrack)

About Aktapuss (The Soundtrack)

Aktapuss (The Soundtrack) is an album by The Notorious B.I.G., Lord Finesse, Akinyele. It was released on November 23, 1999 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Butt Naked, Rather f*ck You, Sex in the City.