Lyrics of An Epic Journey

About An Epic Journey

An Epic Journey is an album by Akon, D’Banj, Ice Prince, R. Kelly, Idris Elba, Cassper Nyovest, Reminisce, D'banj, Shadow Boxxer. It was released on March 13, 2015 and contains 5 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Afro Dancehall, Afropop, Nigerian Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Feeling the n*gga, Confidential, Frosh.