Lyrics of Anarchy

About Anarchy

Anarchy is an album by Styles P, JAY-Z, DMX, T.I., Fabolous, Swizz Beatz, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Busta Rhymes, LL Cool J, M.O.P., Run The Jewels, Roc Marciano, Flipmode Squad, Lenny Kravitz. It was released on June 09, 2000 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Anarchy, The Heist, Ready For War.