Lyrics of B-Sides

About B-Sides

B-Sides is an album by Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Offset, Ty Dolla $ign, E-40, London on da Track, T-Pain, Zeina, G-Eazy, Migos, Brent Faiyaz, ALLBLACK, Rexx Life Raj, Nef The Pharaoh, Offset Jim, Take A Daytrip, London On Da Track. It was released on September 19, 2019 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are All Facts, Got a Check, It’s Not Easy.