Lyrics of Baccend Beezy

About Baccend Beezy

Baccend Beezy is an album by Chris Brown, Gucci Mane, Young Thug, Marlo, Quavo, Too $hort, CashMoneyAP, NLE Choppa, Trapboy Freddy, OG Parker, Yella Beezy, Yella Beezy, Quavo, & Gucci Mane. It was released on July 19, 2019 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Rap, Dance Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are Restroom Occupied, Bacc at it Again, Hittas.