Lyrics of Back to the Basics

About Back to the Basics

Back to the Basics is an album by Twista, Bill Withers, Freddie Gibbs, The Dells, Dra Day, DJ Victoriouz. It was released on December 17, 2013 and contains 3 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Ain’t No Sunshine, Swagga Like a Dopeboy, Freestyle #4.