Lyrics of Back to the Traphouse

About Back to the Traphouse

Back to the Traphouse is an album by Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz, Gucci Mane, Ludacris, The Game, Pimp C, Rich Boy, Lil Pump, Rob $tone, OSBS, Lil' Kim, Shawnna, Blaze1. It was released on December 10, 2007 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Dance Pop, Hip Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are I Might Be, Lil Freak, I Know.