Lyrics of Bad Azz Zay

About Bad Azz Zay

Bad Azz Zay is an album by Gucci Mane, Zaytoven, Boosie Badazz, Lil B, Childish Gambino, Kai Straw, Lil Duke, Tokyo Vanity, Boosie Badazz & Zaytoven, Toyko Vanity. It was released on September 20, 2019 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Elevation, Boosie Party, Dangerous Job.