Lyrics of Bad Bitch Bops

About Bad Bitch Bops

Bad Bitch Bops is an album by Rick Ross, The Weeknd, Swae Lee, Future, Mike WiLL Made-It, Black Eyed Peas, Fergie, It was released on July 19, 2019 and contains 2 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are b*tch I’m Back, Bad b*tch (500 Euro).