Lyrics of Banana Clips Vol. 1

About Banana Clips Vol. 1

Banana Clips Vol. 1 is an album by Styles P, Fabolous, Lil Wayne, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Busta Rhymes, Papoose, Fat Joe, J Dilla, Red Cafe, Cassidy, Joell Ortiz, Maino, Murda Mook, Juganot. It was released on October 17, 2018 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Paper Touchin (Remix Part Three), Dollar (Remix), Psycho.