Lyrics of Barrel Brothers

About Barrel Brothers

Barrel Brothers is an album by Sean Price, Blu, Guilty Simpson, Apollo Brown, Skyzoo, Sha Stimuli, Torae, Livin Proof. It was released on May 27, 2014 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Hardcore Hip Hop, Alternative Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are All In Together, Tunnel Vision, Make You A Believer.