Lyrics of Based On A T.R.U. Story (Deluxe)

About Based On A T.R.U. Story (Deluxe)

Based On A T.R.U. Story (Deluxe) is an album by 2 Chainz, Kanye West, $tupid Young, Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, John Legend, CyHi The Prynce, Scarface, Bushido, The-Dream, U.D.R, Bushido & Shindy, TR/ST, ​lieu, Cap 1, Dolla Boy. It was released on January 01, 2012 and contains 13 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are No1, I’m Different, Birthday Song.