Lyrics of Battle Of The Sexes (Deluxe)

About Battle Of The Sexes (Deluxe)

Battle Of The Sexes (Deluxe) is an album by Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz, Ludacris, Prinz Pi, Future, Eve, I-20, Trina, Ciara, Lil Scrappy, LUDAKRIS, Ne-Yo, R. Kelly, Pitbull, Monica, INNA, Buddy Guy, R. City, Diamond. It was released on January 01, 2010 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are My, How Low (Remix 2), (Sex) Love Is What We Makin’.