Lyrics of Black Circle Friday

About Black Circle Friday

Black Circle Friday is an album by Akon, H Magnum, Sy Ari da Kid, Money Man, AK. It was released on December 11, 2016 and contains 7 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Francoton, Pop Urbaine, Rap Ivoire. The most popular tracks on this album are Feelings, Forgive Me, Special.