Lyrics of Black Magic

About Black Magic

Black Magic is an album by Ghostface Killah, Mike G, Everlast, The Alchemist, MadChild, Evidence, Vega, Mr. Vegas, Swollen Members, Sick Jacken, Moka Only, Barbie Hatch. It was released on July 14, 2009 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Pressure, Put Me On, Dark Clouds.