Lyrics of Black Magic (Deluxe Version)

About Black Magic (Deluxe Version)

Black Magic (Deluxe Version) is an album by Akon, Young D, Olamide, MAGIC!, Yemi Alade, Kat Deluna. It was released on January 19, 2018 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Afro Dancehall, Afropop, Azonto. The most popular tracks on this album are Al Right, Wonder Woman, Bread and Butter.