Lyrics of Blasphemy

About Blasphemy

Blasphemy is an album by Sean Price, Ras Kass, Xzibit, Royce da 5'9", Pharoahe Monch, Bishop Lamont, Apollo Brown, Slaine, Yodelice, Apollo Brown & Ras Kass, Yungster Jack, ​midwxst, Royce Da 5'9", Sick Jacken, Rakaa Iriscience, 4rAx, Bozeman. It was released on October 27, 2014 and contains 14 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Hardcore Hip Hop, Alternative Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Please Don’t Let Me, R.A.Y., Deliver Us From Evil.