Lyrics of Blood Sweat & Tears (Deluxe)

About Blood Sweat & Tears (Deluxe)

Blood Sweat & Tears (Deluxe) is an album by JAY-Z, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Swizz Beatz, Chris Brown, Yo Gotti, Ciara, T-Pain, Ace Hood, Kevin Cossom, Hardo, Regi, Yola Semedo. It was released on January 01, 2011 and contains 12 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Hard, Missing You, Tears.