Lyrics of Blue Collar

About Blue Collar

Blue Collar is an album by Kanye West, Ghostface Killah, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Q-Tip, Mario, Consequence, Rhymefest, Citizen Cope, A.G., Bump J, ODB, Mikkey. It was released on July 10, 2006 and contains 11 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Rap, Chicago Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are 2K007, Build Me Up, Bullet.