Lyrics of Blue Magic

About Blue Magic

Blue Magic is an album by Gucci Mane, Young Dolph, 8Ball & MJG, 8Ball, MJG, Tim Gates, Muney Makkn Murda. It was released on November 14, 2012 and contains 15 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are A-Plus, While I’m Rollin’ Up (feat. 8 Ball & Mjg), I Just Landed.