Lyrics of BOSS MAN


BOSS MAN is an album by JAY-Z, 2 Chainz, Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Post Malone, Quavo, Lil Tjay, DaBaby, Future, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, London on da Track, Swift, Ca$h Out, Rich The Kid, J $tash, Jay Critch, Rich Forever Music, Rich The Kid & London On Da Track, London On Da Track. It was released on April 01, 2020 and contains 16 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Gangster Rap, Hip Hop, Pop Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Face Off, Money Talk, Stuck Together (Remix).