Lyrics of Braterstwo

About Braterstwo

Braterstwo is an album by Cormega, Romeo, Rest Dixon37, Hemp Gru, Żary, Waco, Hudy HZD, Kaczy Proceder. It was released on December 15, 2012 and contains 6 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, East Coast Hip Hop, Hardcore Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Na luzingu, Braterstwo, Uliczna liryka.

Similar albums