Lyrics of Bruce Wayne Invitational

About Bruce Wayne Invitational

Bruce Wayne Invitational is an album by Devin The Dude, Sincerely Collins, Odd Squad Family, DJ Madd Rich, TheRealKhiry, Chillah, Delly Everyday, A-Train, Socorro La Roux, Dann G. It was released on February 14, 2019 and contains 4 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are R & B, Numbers Feat Socorro La Roux & Dann G, Fall Away.