Lyrics of CB5

About CB5

CB5 is an album by Lil Wayne, Jack Harlow, DJ Drama, Jim Jones, Lil Durk, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lacrim, Curren$y, Max B, Lil Mosey, French Montana, Wet Wet Wet, Chinx, The Dawn (IND), ​L.A.B., G.L.O.S.S., Cinco, Benny The Butcher, LGP QUA, Rafi Malice. It was released on November 20, 2020 and contains 15 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Pop Rap, Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Bling Bling, Too Late, How We Doin’ It.

Similar albums