Lyrics of Chapter V (Deluxe)

About Chapter V (Deluxe)

Chapter V (Deluxe) is an album by Rick Ross, Meek Mill, T.I., Lil Wayne, Trey Songz, Jadakiss, Jeezy, Diddy, Yo Gotti. It was released on August 17, 2012 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Dirty South Rap, Gangster Rap, Hip Hop. The most popular tracks on this album are Dive In, 2 Reasons (Tedsmooth Remix), Simply Amazing - 257834.