Lyrics of Cherry Bomb

About Cherry Bomb

Cherry Bomb is an album by A$AP Rocky, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, XXXTENTACION, VuxVux, Roy Ayers Ubiquity, Charlie Wilson, Tyler, The Creator, ScHoolboy Q, Cher, Syd, Kali Uchis, Roy Ayers, Stor, Sevyn Streeter, BOY, Flume, GRAY, Alice Smith, GoldLink, 2Ru3, WANG$AP, DāM-FunK, Chaz Bundick, Wanya Morris, Austin Feinstein, Aaron Shaw, Samantha Nelson, Cole Alexander, Leon Ware, Clem Creevy. It was released on April 13, 2015 and contains 9 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Hip Hop, Rap, Trap. The most popular tracks on this album are PERFECT (Alternate Version), The Storm (Original), 2SEATER.