Lyrics of Children of the Corn

About Children of the Corn

Children of the Corn is an album by Yung Booke, Young Dro, Dae Dae, London Jae, Derez De’Shon, Joe Gifted, Homxide Beno, Uno Lil Don, Uno Lil P, Uno King Solid, Uno P-Star. It was released on December 01, 2017 and contains 10 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Atl Trap, Atl Hip Hop, Dirty South Rap. The most popular tracks on this album are Pride, Jack Frost, 27 To Life.