Lyrics of Chilombo (Deluxe)

About Chilombo (Deluxe)

Chilombo (Deluxe) is an album by Chris Brown, Snoop Dogg, Jhené Aiko, Wiz Khalifa, Mila J. It was released on July 17, 2020 and contains 8 tracks with lyrics.It perfectly describes the following genres: Pop Rap, Rap, Dance Pop. The most popular tracks on this album are On the Way, Summer 2020, Above and Beyond.